Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 




Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > GSM Mobile / Tablets Brands -Software Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware-Repair Area

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31-08-13, 04:19 PM   #3961
S.o.B.o
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Age: 30
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
S.o.B.o is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

Nokia 6300 sudenly blue lights only when power button i try to flash

Processing CMT Part...
Warning: Phone not detected, using Rap Public ID in FileName and reading Certificates Only
Booting CMT...
CMT_SYSTEM_ASIC_ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000232
CMT_EM_ASIC_ID: 00000353
CMT_PUBLIC_ID: 30000110ED087E56245F4D9C83F38FE0084F6C3D
CMT_ASIC_MODE_ID: 00
CMT_ROOT_KEY_HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B1
CMT_BOOT_ROM_CRC: 191EC665
CMT_SECURE_ROM_CRC: DFAAF68F
CMT Ready!
Searching for BootCode: DualLine 32Bit
RAP3Gv3_2nd.fg, Type: 2nd Boot Loader, Rev: 0.10.42.0, Algo: BB5
Flashbus Write baud set to 1.0Mbits
Flashbus Read baud set to 98Kbits
Using OLD BB5 FLASHING PROTOCOL
If software STUCK HERE with box TX LED lit, that means:
1. You have not attached yellow TX2 Adapter (IT IS REQUIRED FOR BB5 PHONES WHEN USING JAF/UFS CABLES!)
2. Your cable is not TX2 Enabled!
3. Transmission error occured, try again
In either cases, you need to reconnect your box from USB.
FlashChip[0,CMT]: 0x0001004100006A21, AMD, NOR
FlashContent[0,CMT]: 00000000000000000000000000000000, NOR
FlashChip[0,CMT]: 0xFFFF000000000000, Unknown, MMC
Transmission Mode Requested: Single Line, 8 bit, Accepted: Single Line, 8 bit
Searching for BootCode: DualLine 32Bit
FlashChip 0x00010041 (AMD), Size: 32MBytes, VPP: 9V
RAP3Gv3_algo.fg, Type: Algorithm, Rev: 0.10.40.0, Algo: BB5 ALGORITHM
Flashbus Write baud set to 2.0Mbits
Transmission Mode Requested: Dual Line, 32 bit, Accepted: Dual Line, 32 bit
Box TX2 Data Pin set to: Service Pin 3
Box VPP disabled
Internal CMT Phone VPP Enabled
PAPUBKEYS Hash for CMT: 7F7E6491E8D30494B45630BB3A8599F4E1C674C9
APE Subsystem Not Found
Flashbus Write baud set to 5.0Mbits
Storing NPC...
Storing CCC...
Storing HWC...
Storing VARIANT...
CMT PARTNERC Not Found
Restarting MCU...
RPL Saved OK
RPL backup thread finished, continuing...
Backing up simlock...
Simlock backup problem -> Phone not detected
Backup simlock thread finished, continuing...
Pre flash tasks finished, continuing...
Processing rm217__07.30.mcusw (CMT)...
Booting CMT...
Failed to Boot CMT -> CMT Not Responding, Phone or Cable problem
Processing Flash Image Failed -> Failed to Boot CMT
Failed to Process all Image files -> Failed to process rm217__07.30.mcusw
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to S.o.B.o For This Useful Post:
csdukichwilli (13-06-14), earmolejolavi (13-06-14), sumon_33 (01-10-13)
Old 29-09-13, 06:37 AM   #3962
sumon_33
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 31
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 21
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
sumon_33 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

C5 00 flash light stays on

The flash for the camera/led light on the back is on and I can't turn it off.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sumon_33 For This Useful Post:
csdukichwilli (13-06-14), earmolejolavi (13-06-14)
Old 27-09-14, 08:07 PM   #3963
gm dulal
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
gm dulal is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

same pro.please help my 2760 ver.7.60 but int.local mode fale.please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-14, 01:26 AM   #3964
shaongsm
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 161
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619212
Thanks: 46
Thanked 298 Times in 110 Posts
Rep Power: 10
shaongsm is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

Nokia E71 keypad problem
7 8 9 not work
Share All Ways
  Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-16, 08:32 PM   #3965
newjazzy
Going Up Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 62
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Rep Power: 5
newjazzy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

Quote
Today, 06:47 PM
pls can anybody help me with nokia x2_05 he
adphone mode icon displaying on the screen
  Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-16, 11:57 PM   #3966
chandanps18
No Life Poster
 
chandanps18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 604
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 218
Thanked 852 Times in 337 Posts
Rep Power: 5
chandanps18 is on a distinguished road
Arrow Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

Quote:
Originally Posted by newjazzy View Post
Quote
Today, 06:47 PM
pls can anybody help me with nokia x2_05 he
adphone mode icon displaying on the screen

First replace the headphone jack
and post result after..
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to chandanps18 For This Useful Post:
chandanps18 (01-02-16), sumit070 (01-02-16), Tap@s (01-02-16)
Old 05-04-16, 04:25 PM   #3967
newjazzy
Going Up Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 62
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Rep Power: 5
newjazzy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

Pls my nokia 2700 only show nokia and off, pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-16, 05:33 PM   #3968
Auto Updater
DhakaMobile-Friend
 
Auto Updater's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: BD+UAE
Posts: 1,171
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1,912
Thanked 2,401 Times in 786 Posts
Rep Power: 10
Auto Updater is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

Quote:
Originally Posted by newjazzy View Post
Pls my nokia 2700 only show nokia and off, pls help me
0.try to erase & flash again or downgrade
1.change lcd
2.power on set with charger inserted & check forward for hardware
3. if fail return the scrap to the owner.
4. remove camera
===================================
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum !
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Auto Updater For This Useful Post:
Auto Updater (05-04-16)
Old 21-04-16, 04:50 PM   #3969
newjazzy
Going Up Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 62
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Rep Power: 5
newjazzy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Tell me any nokia hardwere problem.i will Try to solve it only in one hour.

pls can u help me with power switch ways of nokia 3208, the phone is showing charging but can not power on ,please help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.