Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 



Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > GSM Mobile / Tablets Brands -Software Area > SonyEricsson > SonyEricsson Hardware-Repair Area

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27-08-09, 02:31 PM   #1
JS@6020
Senior Member
 
JS@6020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Age: 35
Posts: 28
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 254
Thanked 127 Times in 75 Posts
Rep Power: 0
JS@6020 is on a distinguished road
need W200i handsfree problem

W200i HANDSFREE PROBLEM...............................

Last edited by JS@6020; 27-08-09 at 02:34 PM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-10, 10:07 PM   #2
SHAHINUR RAHAMAN
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Age: 38
Posts: 93
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 25
Thanked 81 Times in 47 Posts
Rep Power: 10
SHAHINUR RAHAMAN is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

w 200i headphone problem. i have already changed the connector but the problem is same.what can i do now boss????????????
plz send a picture solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 31-05-11, 02:04 AM   #3
meghajit1987
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: May 2011
Age: 32
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
meghajit1987 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

sir please tell me da sollution of w200i handsfreemode
  Reply With Quote
Old 31-05-11, 01:54 PM   #4
Sakin Electronics
ACTIVE MEMBER
 
Sakin Electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Trishal
Age: 34
Posts: 394
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1,320
Thanked 498 Times in 280 Posts
Rep Power: 0
Sakin Electronics is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by JS@6020 View Post
W200i HANDSFREE PROBLEM...............................

brother try it
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k310,w200 HF mark.JPG (149.2 KB, 99 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sakin Electronics For This Useful Post:
Old 31-05-11, 02:42 PM   #5
JONONItelecomô
VIP MEMBER
 
JONONItelecomô's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: PlashBari
Posts: 3,172
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks: 5,360
Thanked 11,789 Times in 2,941 Posts
Rep Power: 14
JONONItelecomô is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by anamul telecom media View Post
brother try it

Dear Bro,

Quote:
JS@6020
Request Here

08-27-2009 03:31 PM

you post

Today 02:54 PM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JONONItelecomô For This Useful Post:
Old 31-05-11, 06:33 PM   #6
Sakin Electronics
ACTIVE MEMBER
 
Sakin Electronics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Trishal
Age: 34
Posts: 394
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1,320
Thanked 498 Times in 280 Posts
Rep Power: 0
Sakin Electronics is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by JONONItelecom***8482; View Post
Dear Bro,



Request Here

08-27-2009 03:31 PM

you post

Today 02:54 PM

i am very sorry for this mistake,next time i cearfuly post.realy sorry,thank you boss

Last edited by gsmshare; 01-06-11 at 12:29 PM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-11, 05:34 PM   #7
kokila1
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Age: 9
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
kokila1 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

how can i repair sony ericsson k310 handsfree mark problem. please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-11, 06:00 PM   #8
thasan
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 144
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624093
Thanks: 0
Thanked 117 Times in 81 Posts
Rep Power: 11
thasan is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by kokila1 View Post
how can i repair sony ericsson k310 handsfree mark problem. please help me
Dear try this.



BR
Attached Files
File Type: rar K310.rar (136.3 KB, 66 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thasan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-11, 02:15 PM   #9
jyotirmaya
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Age: 40
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
jyotirmaya is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

w 200i headphone problem. i have already changed the connector but the problem is same.what can i do now boss????????????
plz send a picture solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-14, 12:18 PM   #10
nasir444
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Age: 35
Posts: 11
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 18 Times in 8 Posts
Rep Power: 0
nasir444 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need W200i handsfree problem

winmax w200 headphone solution plz help me sir .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 06:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.