Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 



Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > No More Supported/Dead Box > Fast Dongle Solution

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-09, 07:33 PM   #1
bruce_naorem
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Age: 42
Posts: 6
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 10
Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts
Rep Power: 0
bruce_naorem is on a distinguished road
Default infinity box unable to install

I have an Infinity Box +, it used to work well for about three months, but today when I connect the box, it shows USB device not recognised. I uninstalled all the drivers as well as the box software and reinstall, but the problem is still showing, after this I formated my c drive and reinstall windows xp sp2 and reinstall the infinity box driver, when I connect the box, it asked for driver, i install it with e-gate one, after that it shows usb device not recognised....
i tried with another box of my friend, it works well,
could somone tell how to repair my box, I'm unable to buy another box too.
thanx in advance:009:
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-09, 08:52 PM   #2
GsmUniversal
No Life Poster
 
GsmUniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 905
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 130
Thanked 2,670 Times in 796 Posts
Rep Power: 12
GsmUniversal is on a distinguished road
Default Re: infinity box unable to install

bro try to rewrite eeprom of ur infinity box..

it should be fixed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-09, 05:17 PM   #3
bruce_naorem
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Age: 42
Posts: 6
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 10
Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts
Rep Power: 0
bruce_naorem is on a distinguished road
Default Re: infinity box unable to install

Quote:
Originally Posted by basitmemon786 View Post
bro try to rewrite eeprom of ur infinity box..

it should be fixed.
Bro thanx for the information, but I really dont know how to rewrite the eeprom, could you pls tell me all the procedures in detail so that I can understand?
Thanx again!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-15, 03:57 AM   #4
Kennethst
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 3
Status: Offline
Sonork: KennethstLC
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
Kennethst is on a distinguished road
Default infinity box unable to in

No error code appears, the install box reopens showing the device and just says "Failure".
I didn't try it in Safe Mode, but I will...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 03:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.