Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 




Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software-Products > HUA Box

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20-03-18, 10:19 PM   #1
Parvez5030
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: sylhet
Age: 27
Posts: 199
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 49
Thanked 80 Times in 70 Posts
Rep Power: 9
Parvez5030 is on a distinguished road
icon23.gif how to setup hua dongle

sir. how to setup hua dongle.
plz give me the setup file.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Parvez5030 For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-03-18)
Old 21-03-18, 03:00 PM   #2
Faruk_Patwary
VIP MEMBER
 
Faruk_Patwary's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Oman
Posts: 1,114
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671026
Thanks: 1,638
Thanked 2,258 Times in 820 Posts
Rep Power: 11
Faruk_Patwary is on a distinguished road
Default Re: how to setup hua dongle

HUADongle(All-in-One)_Rev2.7.2.exe
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 09:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.