Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 




Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > GSM Mobile / Tablets Brands -Software Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Various android based

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-16, 02:23 PM   #1
pghoshalmobile2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 2
Thanked 36 Times in 25 Posts
Rep Power: 5
pghoshalmobile2 is on a distinguished road
Default need intex q7 pro vo4 flash file

plz anybody give me intex q7 pro vo4 flash file
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-16, 03:29 PM   #2
cellularsolution
DhakaMobile-Friend
 
cellularsolution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,477
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1,002
Thanked 1,759 Times in 779 Posts
Rep Power: 3
cellularsolution is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need intex q7 pro vo4 flash file

Intex Aqua Q7 Pro V05

https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0B1pkZ...XVvWjBKeXdDc0E

Intex Aqua Q7 Pro V08

https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0BxWWQ...mEtSkJOUmx0ZEU


===================================
Best Regards



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cellularsolution For This Useful Post:
gsm_kashem (04-10-16)
Old 04-10-16, 08:07 PM   #3
pghoshalmobile2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 2
Thanked 36 Times in 25 Posts
Rep Power: 5
pghoshalmobile2 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need intex q7 pro vo4 flash file

i need v04
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-16, 10:54 PM   #4
SWAPAN_MISHRA
Super Moderator
 
SWAPAN_MISHRA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Future
Posts: 1,238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655426
Thanks: 1,230
Thanked 1,725 Times in 746 Posts
Rep Power: 6
SWAPAN_MISHRA is on a distinguished road
\icon14.gif Re: need intex q7 pro vo4 flash file



Not Available Vol 04



===================================
Best Regards
SWAPAN_MISHRA

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SWAPAN_MISHRA For This Useful Post:
Auto Updater (04-10-16)
Old 06-10-16, 09:19 PM   #5
pghoshalmobile2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Age: 31
Posts: 90
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 2
Thanked 36 Times in 25 Posts
Rep Power: 5
pghoshalmobile2 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need intex q7 pro vo4 flash file

can i flash v04 with v08 or v05 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-16, 11:05 PM   #6
cellularsolution
DhakaMobile-Friend
 
cellularsolution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,477
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1,002
Thanked 1,759 Times in 779 Posts
Rep Power: 3
cellularsolution is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need intex q7 pro vo4 flash file

Quote:
Originally Posted by pghoshalmobile2 View Post
can i flash v04 with v08 or v05 ?
bacup current version file then flash
===================================
Best Regards



  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 08:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.