Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 



Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software-Products > T-BOX Products

Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-13, 10:19 PM   #1
alamin2011
Senior Member
 
alamin2011's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pallabi
Age: 25
Posts: 188
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 3
Thanked 124 Times in 62 Posts
Rep Power: 4
alamin2011 is on a distinguished road
icon23.gif Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Symphony B4i Booting Problem
I Use T-Box, I Try For Booting B4i But Can't Boot
Cpu Is MT6252 Plzz Help Anyone
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alamin2011 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-13, 09:01 AM   #2
gsm-khalil
Moderator
 
gsm-khalil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Gazipur ct
Age: 27
Posts: 394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638560
Thanks: 2,412
Thanked 715 Times in 252 Posts
Rep Power: 4
gsm-khalil is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to gsm-khalil Send a message via Skype™ to gsm-khalil
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

B4i boot key is 1
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsm-khalil For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-13, 12:32 PM   #3
Mosh@rof_Telecom
Moderator
 
Mosh@rof_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 23
Posts: 309
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649323
Thanks: 1,124
Thanked 726 Times in 252 Posts
Rep Power: 2
Mosh@rof_Telecom is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Mosh@rof_Telecom Send a message via Skype™ to Mosh@rof_Telecom
\icon14.gif Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Brother alamin Use Volcano solove your Provlem 100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mosh@rof_Telecom For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-13, 03:02 PM   #4
..::Dalim Sarkar::..
Forum-Heat
 
..::Dalim Sarkar::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 30
Posts: 929
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619192
Thanks: 1,664
Thanked 1,582 Times in 538 Posts
Rep Power: 4
..::Dalim Sarkar::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. Send a message via MSN to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. Send a message via Skype™ to ..::Dalim Sarkar::..
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Brother [Only Registered and Activated Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register...] T-BOX symphony B4i Use USB your provlem Solove 1000% USB READ & WRITE & FORMAT JUST NEED BOOT KEY 0 Contacts me to Yahoo! Messenger
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-13, 03:18 PM   #5
..::Dalim Sarkar::..
Forum-Heat
 
..::Dalim Sarkar::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 30
Posts: 929
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619192
Thanks: 1,664
Thanked 1,582 Times in 538 Posts
Rep Power: 4
..::Dalim Sarkar::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. Send a message via MSN to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. Send a message via Skype™ to ..::Dalim Sarkar::..
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Brother [Only Registered and Activated Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register...] Post Anly T-Box no any Box
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::Dalim Sarkar::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-13, 03:38 PM   #6
alamin2011
Senior Member
 
alamin2011's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pallabi
Age: 25
Posts: 188
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 3
Thanked 124 Times in 62 Posts
Rep Power: 4
alamin2011 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

I Tryed Boot Kay 1, 0, Menu But Problem Not Solved
Give Me Tested Boot Kay Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alamin2011 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-13, 10:22 PM   #7
JONONItelecomô
No Life Poster
 
JONONItelecomô's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: PlashBari
Age: 31
Posts: 4,618
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks: 5,248
Thanked 11,855 Times in 3,064 Posts
Rep Power: 10
JONONItelecomô is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to JONONItelecomô Send a message via AIM to JONONItelecomô Send a message via Yahoo to JONONItelecomô Send a message via Skype™ to JONONItelecomô
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Quote:
Originally Posted by alamin2011 View Post
I Tryed Boot Kay 1, 0, Menu But Problem Not Solved
Give Me Tested Boot Kay Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Quote:

Connecting...
Hardware version:CA05
Software version:0101
CPU TYPE:6250
Internal version:8B00
Boot downloading complete!
Flash ID: 00EF0040
Flash Type: SF_W25Q16CV
Chip Capacity: 0x200000(2MB)
Mobile phone software version for:V06_M120601_TL15_SYP_B4I_MP
Baud adjust...complete.
Flash reading complete!
The data has been saved in D:\SYMPHONY\SYMPHONY B4i\6252.bin, size: 2 M.
>>Succeeded!
Contact me on yahoo or sonork
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to JONONItelecomô For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-13, 10:16 AM   #8
soponjess
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: JESSORE
Posts: 1,432
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622463
Thanks: 358
Thanked 1,267 Times in 656 Posts
Rep Power: 7
soponjess is on a distinguished road
newka2.png Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Try this post result.................thanks

USE RX-TX CABLE
Attached Images
File Type: jpg samphony b4i-BOOT KEY.JPG (9.7 KB, 121 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to soponjess For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-13, 12:46 PM   #9
alamin2011
Senior Member
 
alamin2011's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pallabi
Age: 25
Posts: 188
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 3
Thanked 124 Times in 62 Posts
Rep Power: 4
alamin2011 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

I Tryed Again Via T-box & MTK Flash tool But Not Booted
Anyone tested B4i Use in T-box ???????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alamin2011 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-13, 03:14 PM   #10
..::Gsmideazone::..
Super Moderator
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 22
Posts: 2,107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks: 2,216
Thanked 2,554 Times in 1,130 Posts
Rep Power: 7
..::Gsmideazone::.. is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Symphony B4i can't Boot Help,,,,,,,,,,

Quote:
Originally Posted by alamin2011 View Post
I Tryed Again Via T-box & MTK Flash tool But Not Booted
Anyone tested B4i Use in T-box ???????????????????????
contact at my sonorok to check it by tv
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::Gsmideazone::.. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +7. The time now is 06:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2007-2014. All Rights Reserved.